Saturday, April 14, 2012


Surfer Magazine came out with the 2012 Hot 100 Movie. Featuring the best young surfers in locations all over the globe, the movie is a mind-blowing distillation of the best of the current crop of future stars.
Go to ro download the movie for freeeeeee.

01. "Blood on the Deck" by Thee Oh Sees
02. "Cloud Nine" by Blackfeet Braves
03. "Slave Exchange" by Lil Daggers
04. "Trippin' Like I Do" by Blackfeet Braves
05. "DTV" by Natural Child
06. "The Dream" by Thee Oh Sees
07. "Run Me Over" by The Babies
08. "Long Live Dry Feet" by Dry Feet
09. "Aphrodite" by Ph├Ędre
10. "Oh" by Fidlar
11. "Body Cold" by White Fence

No comments:

Post a Comment